Lacrosse Bellingham, Everett, Edmonds, Snohomish, Skagit, Stanwood, North County, Monroe, Anacortes, Mukilteo, Glacier Peak

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 7:00p
NSYL Board Mtg: 
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 2:00p to 3:30p
Try Lacrosse - Glacier Peak: 

$35 per player

includes USL registration for one year

https://www.everettlacrosseclub.org/trylax

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
Players Lacrosse League: 

at Eastside Catholic

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 7:00p
NSYL Board Mtg: 
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
Winter clinic - Everett: 
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020
Winter clinic - Everett: 
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
Winter clinic - Everett: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Winter clinic - Everett: 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 7:00p
NSYL Coaches Mtg: 

One coach per team required

Team fees and program fees due

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
NSYL Jamboree: 

Kasch Park in Everett

Tentative date

34, 56 and 78 age groups

Saturday, May 16, 2020
NSYL Tournament - 56/78: 
Sunday, May 17, 2020
NSYL Tournament - K2/34: 
Saturday, May 23, 2020
NSYL All Star Games: 

34, 56 and 78

at WHSBLA Championships